Members & Officers

These are your parish councillors for the wards of Bedlow, Bledlow Ridge and Saunderton.  Every four years the parish councillors step down and, on the rare occasion when more than three people stand for a single ward, an election takes place. Should a councillor step down causing a casual vacancy then a new member will usually be co-opted.

Saunderton Ward

Cllr Stephen Reading 
Tel: 01844 345831
Chairman of Parish Maintenance Committee

Cllr David Dobson – Vice-Chairman
Tel: 01844 347972

Cllr Philip Davidson

Bledlow Ward

Cllr Simon Breese – Chairman
Tel: 01844 275430
Representative on North West Chilterns Community Board 

Cllr Andrew Sage
Tel: 01494 481257
Representative on Bledlow Consolidated Charities 
Member of Parish Maintenance Committee 

Cllr Sue Bird
Tel: 01844 275331
Representative on Bledlow Village Hall Committee
Member of Definitive Map and Statement Project Working Group  

Bledlow Ridge Ward

Cllr Nigel Cox
Tel: 01494 481478
Member of Parish Maintenance Committee 
Representative on Rural Forum 

Cllr June Butler
Tel: 01494 481222
Representative on Bledlow Ridge Village Hall Committee 
Member of Definitive Map and Statement Project Working Group 


Buckinghamshire Councillors

Cllr Carl Etholen
Tel: 07810 442617 /

Cllr. Shade Adoh
07941 618331 /

Cllr. Robert Carington
07515 997 953 /

Parish Clerk
Tracey Martin
Tel: 07843 975097

Councillor Disclosable Pecuniary Interests